Supa IGA Pyrmont $6000 Grocery Giveaway – Terms & Conditions

  • Competition runs from 9am Monday 27th August 2018 until 9am Friday 5th October 2018
  • Enter in store or online via the iPads using valid receipt number
  • Two ($500) winners will be announced via Facebook every Friday at 10am (12 in total).
  • Excludes the purchase of Tobacco, Epay & Opal
  • $30 or more must be spent in store in one transaction
  • By entering the competition winners authorise for their photo to be shared on Facebook

Key Dates

Monday 17th September – Competition Commences 9am
Friday 21st September 2018 – Winners 1 & 2 announced
Monday 24th September 2018 – Winners 1 & 2 collect store card and have photo in store
Friday 28th September 2018 – Winners 3 & 4 announced
Monday 1st October 2018 – Winners 3 & 4 collect store card and have photo in store
Friday 5th October 2018 – Winners 5 & 6 announced
Monday 8th October 2018 – Winners 5 & 6 collect store card and have photo in store
Friday 12th October 2018 – Winners 7 & 8 announced
Monday 15th October 2018 – Winners 7 & 8 collect store card and have photo in store
Friday 19th October 2018 – Winners 9 & 10 announced
Monday 22nd October 2018 – Winners 9 & 10 collect store card and have photo in store
Friday 26th October 2018 – Competition Closes 9am
Friday 26th October 2018 – Winners 11 & 12 announced
Monday 29th October 2018 – Winners 11 & 12 collect store card and have photo in store

Licence Type: Lottery-Trade Promotion-Single Promotion
Licence Number: LTPS/18/27752